Plastic sheets and plastic film
Manufacture and distribution of
thermoplastic sheets and film.

Contact

Your contacts:

Management
Hans Joachim Schreiber
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-21
E-Mail: hj.schreiber@kvs-gmbh.com

Thomas Strahl
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-24
E-Mail: t.strahl@kvs-gmbh.com

Accounts
Eva-Maria Scheffel
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-27
E-Mail: em.scheffel@kvs-gmbh.com

Purchasing / materials management
Sarah Zich
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-22
E-Mail: s.zich@kvs-gmbh.com

Christiane Wolthaus
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-15
E-Mail: c.wolthaus@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Management
Alexander Polmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-18
E-Mail: a.polmann@kvs-gmbh.com

Sales Support
Judith Daub
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-14
E-Mail: j.daub@kvs-gmbh.com

Alexander Cosse
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-19
E-Mail: a.cosse@kvs-gmbh.com

Distribution
Silke Marten
Phone: +49 (0) 5923 - 9036-20
E-Mail: s.marten@kvs-gmbh.com

...or our fax
+49 (0) 5923 / 9036-29